Maryland Beekeeping Clubs

ALLEGHENY MOUNTAIN BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: President: Fred Litten, point of contact: cooperville@atlanticbb.net

ANNE ARUNDEL BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: Loyd Luna (410) 757 -5797, wlluna@verizon.net

APPALACHIAN BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: John Slawter, (304) 735-6051, jmslawter@frontiernet.net

ASSOCIATION OF SOUTHERN MARYLAND BEEKEEPERS, President: Chip Whipkey (240) 925-2196, ralphwhipkey@gmail.com

BUMBA: BOWIE UPPER MARLBORO BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: Robert Greenwell, (410) 279-308, rfgreenwell@aol.com

CARROLL COUNTY BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: Fred Sypher, Info@CarrollCountyBeekeepers.org

CENTRAL MARYLAND BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: Roger Williams, president@centralmarylandbees.org

DC BEEKEEPERS ALLIANCE, Toni Burnham, dcbees@dcbeekeepers.org, (202) 255-4318

EASTERN SHORE BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: Paul Dill (302) 249-1866

FREDERICK COUNTY BEEKEEPING ASSOCIATION, President: G. Mayers, (240) 876-3606, gemstones3240@yahoo.com

HOWARD COUNTY BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, Tom Wilson, hocobeekeepersassoc@gmail.com

HAGERSTOWN VALLEY APIAN SOCIETY, President: Mark & Sara Gibson (301) 371-0811, mgibson@comsearch.com

LOWER EASTERN SHORE BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: Dean Burroughs, nectar22@verizon.net

MONTGOMERY COUNTY BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, President: Tim McMahon, timothy.mcmahon@uspto.gov

SUSQUEHANNA BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION. President: Dennis Hertzog, dhzog@verizon.net

WYE RIVER BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION, contact NATURALOG@aol.com